Board of Directors

Tirawat Sucharitakul

Chairman of Directors, Independent Director, Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Upakit Pachariyangkun

Chief Executive Officer and Director

Somprot Sarakosas, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer, Risk Management Committee and Director

Kevin Chalermroj

Assistant Chief Executive Officer / Real Estate and Director

Chumporn Pholaruksa

Chairman of the Audit Committee, Independent Director and Risk Management Committee

Supatanakit Narkasawet

Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee , Independent Director and Audit Committee

Thevarak Rochanapruk, Ph.D.

Assistant Chief Executive Officer / Technicial, Chairman of Risk Management Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Director